Holiday Bingo

Support Local this Holiday Season!

(See Rules and How to Enter to Win One of Two Incredible Gift Baskets Below)

Click Here to Print Your Holiday Bingo Card

Complete a row or column and be entered in a drawing for one of two fabulous gift baskets full of locally sourced prizes valued at over $300 each!

Baskets include Gift Certificates, Schwag, and Treats to Eat & Drink from: Pugnuts, 44North, Peninsula Provisions, New Surry Theater, Bagaduce Music, Blue Hill Heritage Trust, First National Bank, Bar Harbor Bank & Trust, and more!

  • Double Bingo! Complete 3 or more rows and your chances of winning DOUBLE! Fill out the whole card and be entered 12TIMES!!!
  • To fill a square, you must be making a purchase with or donating to a Chamber Member Business. (Scroll down for a current list of members).

Click Here to Print Your Holiday Bingo Card

To Enter the Prize Drawing:

  • Write the Chamber member business or organization you supported in the square.
  • Email a photo of your Bingo Card to chamber@bluehillpeninsula.org OR Drop your Bingo Card in one of the following collection box locations with your name, phone number, email and age:
    • Tradewinds Marketplace, Blue Hill
    • Blue Hill Coop, Blue Hill
    • Northern Bay Market, Penobscot
    • Pugnuts Ice Cream Shop, Surry

 

All entries must be submitted by 5pm on December 22nd .

Prize drawing will take place LIVE on Facebook 1pm on the 23rd .

 

Full List of Current Blue Hill Peninsula Chamber of Commerce Members (By Town):

Activity Shop http://www.theactivityshop.com/ Blue Hill
Acupuncture in Blue Hill Blue Hill
Arborvine https://www.arborvine.com/ Blue Hill
Bagaduce Music https://www.bagaducemusic.org/ Blue Hill
Bar Harbor Bank & Trust, Blue Hill https://www.barharbor.bank/ Blue Hill
Barncastle Hotel & Restaurant https://www.barncastle.me/ Blue Hill
BHD Containers https://www.facebook.com/bhdcontainers/ Blue Hill
Blue Hill Bach http://bluehillbach.org/ Blue Hill
Blue Hill Bay Property Rentals https://www.bluehillbaypropertyrentals.com/ Blue Hill
Blue Hill Books https://bluehillbooks.com/ Blue Hill
Blue Hill Cabinet & Woodwork https://www.bluehillcabinet.com/ Blue Hill
Blue Hill Concert Association https://www.bluehillconcertassociation.org/ Blue Hill
Blue Hill Co-op https://bluehill.coop/ Blue Hill
Blue Hill Fair http://www.bluehillfair.com/ Blue Hill
Blue Hill Farmers Market https://www.bluehillfarmersmarket.com/ Blue HIll
Blue Hill Harbor School https://www.bluehillharborschool.org Blue Hill
Blue Hill Heritage Trust https://bluehillheritagetrust.org/ Blue Hill
Blue Hill Historical Society https://bluehillhistory.org/ Blue Hill
Blue Hill Inn http://bluehillinn.com/ Blue Hill
Blue Hill Public Library https://www.bhpl.net/ Blue Hill
Camden National Bank https://www.camdennational.com/ Blue Hill
Cheryl L Boulet, CPA https://bouletcpa.com/ Blue Hill
Compass Point Real Estate https://www.compasspointrealestate.com/ Blue Hill
Cowan, Douglas n/a Blue Hill
DeepWater Brewing Co https://www.arborvine.com/deepwater-brew-pub Blue Hill
Down East Landscape and Design http://www.downeastlandscape.com/ Blue Hill
Downeast Properties https://downeastproperties.com/ Blue Hill
East Blue Hill Village Improvement Association https://www.eastbluehillmaine.org/ Blue Hill
Elliott Architects https://elliottarchitects.me/ Blue Hill
First National Bank https://www.thefirst.com/ Blue Hill
First Congregational Church https://bluehillcongregational.org/ Blue Hill
Friends of Blue Hill Bay https://fobhb.org/ Blue Hill
George Stevens Academy https://www.georgestevensacademy.org/ Blue Hill
Hairplanes Blue Hill
Handworks Gallery https://handworksgallery.org/ Blue Hill
Hart Farm Land Clearing https://www.facebook.com/Hart-Farm-Land-Clearing-161881520795/ Blue Hill
Healthy Peninsula https://healthypeninsula.org/ Blue Hill
Hewes & Company http://www.hewesco.com/ Blue Hill
Home Instead Senior Care https://www.homeinstead.com/789 Blue Hill
Humblebee Cafe https://www.facebook.com/humblebeecafemaine Blue Hill
Jud Hartmann Gallery http://www.judhartmanngallery.com/ Blue Hill
Kneisel Hall https://kneisel.org/ Blue Hill
Kollegewidgwok Yacht Club http://www.kycbluehill.com/ Blue Hill
Lambert Coffin https://www.lambertcoffin.com/ Blue Hill
Liros Gallery https://www.lirosgallery.com/#/ Blue Hill
MAE llc https://www.maebluehill.com/ Blue Hill
Maine AllCare Downeast https://maineallcare.org/ Blue Hill
Maine Coast Veterinary Hospital http://www.mainecoastvet.com/ Blue Hill
Maine Vacation Rentals (MVR) https://www.mainevacationrentalsonline.com/ Blue Hill
Mainescape Garden Shop https://www.mainescape.com/ Blue Hill
Michael W. Snow Electrician none Blue Hill
Merle B Grindle Agency https://www.mbgrindle.com/ Blue Hill
Native Gardens of Blue Hill https://www.nativemainegardens.org/ Blue Hill
New Surry Theatre https://www.newsurrytheatre.org/ Blue Hill
Nichols Day Camp https://www.nicholsdaycamps.org/ Blue Hill
OPIA Creative www.opiacreative.com Blue Hill
Parker Ridge Residential Community http://www.parkerridge.com/ Blue Hill
PCT Communications/US Cellular https://stores.uscellular.com/pct-communications Blue Hill
Peninsula Free Health https://sites.google.com/peninsulafreehealth.org/home/?fbclid=IwAR1tUpgSSTSxS3YhxLtIun5B6aJwFHnMEgkE9S3kETI4nY-rTvI30lbFIgM Blue Hill
Peninsula Metamorphic Arts & Learning http://peninsulametamorphic.com/ Blue Hill
Peninsula Property Rentals http://www.peninsulapropertyrentals.com/ Blue Hill
PNB Interior Design http://www.pnbinc.com/ Blue Hill
Sage Collins Surveying http://www.sagecollins.com/ Blue Hill
Saltmeadow Properties, Blue Hill Office https://saltmeadowproperties.com/ Blue Hill
Sandy’s Blue Hill Cafe https://sandysbluehillcafe.com/ Blue Hill
School Union #93 https://www.schoolunion93.org/ Blue Hill
Shaw Institute https://www.shawinstitute.org/ Blue Hill
The Bay School https://www.bayschool.org/ Blue Hill
The Christopher Group https://www.tcgre.net/ Blue Hill
Town of Blue Hill https://www.townofbluehillmaine.org/ Blue Hill
Tradewinds https://www.tradewindsmarkets.com/ Blue Hill
Tree of Life Pantry/Turn-Style https://www.treeoflifepantry.org/ Blue Hill
Wellness Chiropractic https://www.mywellnesschiro.com/ Blue Hill
Word: a Literary Arts Festival https://www.wordfestival.org/ Blue Hill
Brooklin Garden Club https://www.brooklingardenclub.org/ Brooklin
Handmade Papers Gallery http://www.handmadepapersonline.com/ Brooklin
Leaf and Anna, LLC https://leafandanna.com/ Brooklin
Lookout Inn & Restaurant https://www.thelookoutinn.com/ Brooklin
Oceanfront Camping @ Reach Knolls http://www.reachknolls.com/ Brooklin
Sea Meadow Cottage https://www.seameadowcottage.com/ Brooklin
WoodenBoat School http://www.thewoodenboatschool.com/ Brooklin
Dreaming of Maine http://www.rusticmainecottages.com/ Brooksville
Marketing that Matters https://marketingmatters-mn.com/ Brooksville
Okland House Seaside Inn & Cottages https://www.oaklandhouse.com/ Brooksville
Tinder Hearth https://tinderhearth.com/ Brooksville
Annex Arts https://annexarts.org/ Castine
Castine Historical Society https://www.castinehistoricalsociety.org/ Castine
Castine Inn http://www.castineinn.com/ Castine
Gallery B. http://www.gallerybgallery.com/ Castine
Hatch Community Youth Fund https://www.thehatchfund.org/ Castine
Highlands Woodturning and Engraving https://www.highlandswoodturning.com/ Castine
Maine Maritime Academy https://mainemaritime.edu/ Castine
Pentagoet Inn https://www.pentagoet.com/ Castine
Saltmeadow Properties, Castine Office https://saltmeadowproperties.com/ Castine
Town of Castine https://castine.me.us/ Castine
Wilson Museum http://www.wilsonmuseum.org/ Castine
44 North Coffee https://44northcoffee.com/ Deer Isle
Aragosta at Goose Cove http://www.aragostamaine.com/ Deer Isle
Deer Isle Artists Association https://www.deerisleartists.com/ Deer Isle
Nervous Nellie’s Jams and Jellies https://www.nervousnellies.com/ Deer Isle
WERU https://weru.org/ East Orland
Courthouse Gallery http://www.courthousegallery.com/ Ellsworth
Ellsworth Buscksport Dental Associates https://www.dental-associates.com/ Ellsworth
Friends in Action https://www.friendsinactionellsworth.org/ Ellsworth
Full Circle Printing Solutions http://www.fullcircleprintingsolutions.com/ Ellsworth
Hale & Hamlin Blue Hill https://www.halehamlin.com/ Ellsworth
Hale & Hamlin Ellsworth https://www.halehamlin.com/ Ellsworth
Hawkes & Quirk, LLC https://www.hawkesandquirk.com/ Ellsworth
Jones, Kuriloff & Sargent, LLC https://joneskuriloffsargentlaw.com/ Ellsworth
Maine Shellfish Co. Inc. https://www.ipswichshellfish.com/maine.php Ellsworth
Merrill Furniture https://www.merrillfurniture.com/ Ellsworth
Provender Kitchen + Bar https://www.eatprovender.com/ Ellsworth
Stanley Subaru https://www.stanleysubaru.com/ Ellsworth
The Grand https://www.grandonline.org/ Ellsworth
Wallace Events https://www.wallaceevents.com/ Ellsworth
WNSX Star 97.7 http://star977.com/ Ellsworth
Woodlawn Museum, Gardens & Park https://woodlawnmuseum.com/ Ellsworth
Hiram Blake Camp http://hiramblake.com/ Harborside
Points East Magazine http://www.pointseast.com/ Harborside
Jordan-Fernald Funeral Home https://www.jordanfernald.com/ Mount Desert
ArtWaves MDI https://www.artwavesmdi.org/ Bar Harbor
Craig L. Buttner Architect Inc. http://clbarchitect.com/ Penobscot
Horsepower Farm https://www.facebook.com/pages/Horsepower%20Farm/408499216005455/ Penobscot
Northern Bay Market https://www.facebook.com/penobscotme/ Penobscot
Acadia Web Services https://www.acadiawebservices.com/ Sargentville
Chickadee Compost https://www.chickadeecompost.com/ Sargentville
Dan’s Flower Farm http://www.dansflowers.com/ Sedgwick
Leslie Anderson Studio https://www.leslieanderson.com/ Sedgwick
Michelle Keyo https://www.michellekeyo.com/ Sedgwick
Strong Brewing http://strongbrewing.com/ Sedgwick
Geoffrey Warner Studio https://www.owlstools.com/ Stonington
Island Agency https://www.theislandagency.com/ Stonington
Maine Center for Coastal Fisheries https://coastalfisheries.org/ Stonington
Penobscot Bay Press https://penobscotbaypress.com/ Stonington
The Art of Evelyn Kok http://www.theartofevelynkok.com/ Stonington
Maine Camp Outfitters https://www.mainepromotional.com/ Sunset
Creature Quarters/Surry https://www.creaturequarters.com/ Surry
The Gatherings http://www.surrygatherings.org/ Surry
Pugnuts Ice Cream Shop http://pugnuts.com/index.html Surry
Kennedy Services www.kennedyservicesme.com Bangor